Board & Committees

The Board of Directors consists of volunteer Officers and Directors [see position descriptions]. The Officers and Directors are elected by the Members at the Fall Annual Meeting by a majority or plurality vote of the attending Members as specified in the bylaws. Terms of office are one-year from January 1 to December 31.

2016 Board of Directors

Kim Joy President
John Bordner Vice President
Kathryn Brown Secretary
Stephen Lally Treasurer
Nancy Kline Assistant Treasurer
Sean Crumley Director of Archives
Rita Schooley Director of Communications
Marlin Lord Director of Community (Business Liaison)
Kathy Turner Director of Curating
Ron Blank Director of Facilities
Brandy Lellou Director of Fundraising Events
  Director of Grants & Sponsorship
Linda Elliff Director of Membership
  Director of Outreach
  Director of Programs
Dawn Wyse Hurto Director of Technology
Joshua Oliveira Director of Volunteers
Pat Hickey and Lydia Walter Director of Youth Programs
Michele Reday Cook Immediate Past President

Other Key Contacts

  General Inquiries
Marlin G. Lord Adopt-a-Park Coordinator,
Colasanto Park
Pat Hickey and Lydia Walter Art Camp Administrator
Eileen O'Brien & Linda Goetz Mierke Gallery Without Walls Curator and Venue Coordinator
Pamela Underhill Gardens Curator
  Grown-Ups Art Camp Coordinator
  Holiday Market Coordinator
Katherine Rand Life Drawing Coordinator
Betsy Mead Newsletter Editor,
The Well-Crafted Word
Dani Keith Office Manager
Gale Goldfarb & Liz Martinez Social Media Curator,
Facebook & Twitter
Tamara Wilkerson Spring Art Market Coordinator
  Student Show Curator
Gale Goldfarb Sunshine Maker
Dawn Wyse Hurto Web Curator
Mel Bikowski & Liz Martinez Weekly eNews Editor